Back to all posts
  • Archive Part 1 | The ATB Collective

    Blackpool-based filmer Jake Powell released the first of a five-part Archive series ahead of the release of an extended edit at the end of the year. Featuring: Adam Kay, Ben Woodward, Connor Vasey, Danny Eardley, Danny Moore, Danny Broadbent, Ed Hesketh, Liam Edgerton, Gabe Durkin, Henry Calvert, Jack Collins, James Haran, Jamie Blears, Jay Lawton, Lucian Costello, Leigh Devine, Matt Ballaam, Max Oldrid, Mihai Vita, Owen Askey, Robert Sanderson, Sam Cropper, Tom Cottam & Will Davis.

    Watch Jake's tie-in edit to our Adam Kay interview, Wintertide, here.